Red Lobster: 4-course meal for $15

3 Jan

As if the holidays aren’t filled with enough feasting, Red Lobster brings us another reason to over-indulge for seafood lovers everywhere.

For only $14.99, you’ll get soup, salad, and entree, and dessert. Not to mention the sides that come with your entree, and those addicting cheddar-bay biscuits. Make sure your Red Lobster restaurant has this deal before making the plans to visit.

While I’m not a huge Red Lobster fan, I hope someone out there will enjoy this deal with the seafood lover they know (you’ll always find me honest on this blog…maybe a bit too honest at times, ha!).

Let me know if you try it out – I might be persuaded to go!

So what do you think? Leave me a comment:

