A girl can dream…

5 Jan

Here’s a daydreaming freebie today. Visit this Disney website and watch Samantha Brown tell you all about their new resort in Hawaii, Disney’s Aulani Resort & Spa.

Scroll down and click “Register Now” and then watch the video. As a huge Disney nerd (read: went there on our honeymoon, had annual passes to both Disneyland and Disney World parks last year, know more about Disney than most ten year olds…), I’ve wanted to visit Aulani since it first opened.

Watching this webcast won’t get you there for free, but you will get a free Disney Character Lithograph. The lithograph is valued at $12.95.

So take a break from reality, and join me as I watch Samantha Brown, who has my dream job (since I was probably 12 years old), take us on a tour of my dream vacation. Lucky!

So what do you think? Leave me a comment:

