I got my Julep products for $0.01!

8 Jan

Last week I received this shipment of my Julep products from Julep.com. Because of this awesome deal, I got these products for only $0.01!

In this super cute package, I got 2 fab colors of nail polish, and an age defying hand brightener.

For the two nail polishes, one was a very glitzy platinum gray with a metallic glow called Heather. The other was a creamy yellow called Blake. And the hand brightening cream works to even skin tone as well was reduce the look of wrinkles. Sweet deal.

I also got two samples of products as well. This was a fun treat to come home to – and its completely gift-able, coming with black bag, ribbon and all.

If you missed your chance to sign up, I think there still might be time to grab a set. Just fill out a style quiz and Julep Mavin automatically selects the style that fits you best. I was classified as boho glam. Nothing better than a long day at work and coming home to specially selected colors and products to fit your tastes and personality. Hope you enjoy it like I do!

NOTE: If you didn’t get in on the deal before. Use MAVEN5 to recieve your first box for $5 shipped!

So what do you think? Leave me a comment:

