Cuisinart Elite 4-Cup Food Processor

12 Feb

I really like Cusinart.

Being a deal seeker, I try hard not to be a brand snob. But there are times when I can’t help myself! This silver 4-cup processor is usually $110. But today on Amazon, it’s only $32! I have a mini chopper and have been meaning to upgrade for bigger and tougher tasks. I think this one will do the trick.

Shipping is FREE. And, if you’re looking for color, you can also pick one up in pink, red, white, or black for $44.

2 Responses to “Cuisinart Elite 4-Cup Food Processor”

  1. Jackie Schilly February 12, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    Thanks again for sharing. Where do you find these deals? I also have been thinking about upgrading from a mini processor. This should work perfectly. I can’t pass up this opportunity!

    • Dish Dash Dime February 13, 2012 at 10:27 am #

      Thanks for the comment! I find these deals all over the place. Its my job to do all the legwork and find the best deals and post them here for you guys. I’ve been deal hunting online for so long, its almost like second nature to me. So I have all kinds of tricks up my sleeves to make sure that I get the best products at the best price, and then come share the best of the best food deals and freebies with everyone here. If you do get the mini processor, let me know how you like it!

So what do you think? Leave me a comment:

