Forever 21: Free Shipping, No Minimum

23 Feb

Today ONLY- Feb 23rd, 2012Forever 21 has free shipping sitewide, no minimum order required. Use code, ‘ FREESHIP21 ‘ on your checkout page to see the discount. Usually for this offer, you have to spend $50. So for me, this is a great deal and a great time to stock up on their earrings that start at $1.50/each. Check out their sales items here.

Forever 21 is full of trendy, inexpensive fashion styles. Because of that, I always buy things on sale and only with free shipping. To me, it’s really only worth it then. From my personal experience, most of their clothing will last through about one year’s worth of normal washing/drying. And jewelry will last longer, depending on how you care for it (don’t wear it to bed, in the shower, in the pool, spray perfume, or use lotion with it on). So when this sale comes around, I jump right on it!

This time around I snagged two pairs of earrings and a navy cardigan (that I’ve needed for a while) for $11 shipped to my door in about a week. So while these items won’t be essential, long-lasting staples in my wardrobe, they will update my look without breaking the bank. PS>> I also wanted another cardigan that was only $2.99, but it sold out before I could add everything to my bag. So here’s a great TIP – if you find something you love for a great price. Checkout ASAP!

One Response to “Forever 21: Free Shipping, No Minimum”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Forever 21 | GIRL IN THE BUTTERFLY DRESS - February 25, 2012

    […] Forever 21: Free Shipping, No Minimum (dishdashdime.wordpress.com) […]

So what do you think? Leave me a comment:

