Night Owl Flash Giveaway! – Extended to Morning!

24 Feb

Giveaway extended to include all my early morning friends! You now have until 10 AM MST to enter this giveaway!

Its time for another Dish Dash Dime giveaway!

Tonight, we have a $5 Amazon Gift Card! As we grow, so will the prizes. So be sure to pass on the fun at Dish Dash Dime to your friends!

To enter, all you need to do is comment below with your favorite comfort food.

You can also gain one extra entry by Following Dish Dash Dime on twitter. Be sure to leave an extra comment with your twitter name if you do.

Giveaway ends at 4:00AM, MST. Winner will be chosen using randompicker.org and posted tomorrow. 

Good luck!

21 Responses to “Night Owl Flash Giveaway! – Extended to Morning!”

  1. Carla February 24, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    Almond Joy is my comfort food. Or plain potato chips

    • Dish Dash Dime February 25, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

      Chocolate and chips. More of my favorites. Mmmm…!

  2. Nicole Morgan February 25, 2012 at 2:46 am #

    There isn’t much thst some Reese’s Cups and a Diet Coke won’t make at least a little better.

    • Dish Dash Dime February 25, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

      Whoever first decided to try peanut butter and chocolate together is my hero. I agree with you sista!

  3. antie February 25, 2012 at 3:27 am #

    Chicken soup is my comfort food also as common classic comfort food 🙂 I can make it fo me and also my baby. By the way, I’m joining your contest, follow you, tweet about this contest and like your fb

    • Dish Dash Dime February 25, 2012 at 5:54 pm #

      What is it about that chicken soup that seems to heal all? I love it, no matter the time of the year. I just might have to make myself a bowl soon. And thanks for all the follow/likes.

  4. Issa February 25, 2012 at 7:12 am #

    My comfort food is fish crackers. And when I’m not in the mood for some fish crackers, an apple will do.

    • Dish Dash Dime February 25, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

      Mmmm…goldfish are so addicting in this house. Instead of bringing the bag to the couch, I limit myself to a small bowl. I’m sure its the only reason the bag lasts longer than one day!

  5. Jeana O'donnell-Murphy February 25, 2012 at 7:39 am #

    Chocolate is my comfort food

    • Dish Dash Dime February 25, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

      And always worth the calories too!

  6. connie smith February 25, 2012 at 7:40 am #

    chips!!! it seems like i cant get enough of them!!

    • Dish Dash Dime February 25, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

      So addicting, right?

  7. connie smith February 25, 2012 at 7:41 am #

    im following you on twitter @conniedoorknob

    • Dish Dash Dime February 25, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

      Thanks!

  8. Natalie February 25, 2012 at 7:42 am #

    Anything chocolate!

    • Dish Dash Dime February 25, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

      Agreed!

  9. Jen S. February 25, 2012 at 7:46 am #

    Home made pizza or poutine.

    Thanks 🙂

    • Dish Dash Dime February 25, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

      Yum! I love homemade pizza – I love making it and eating the fruits of my “labor”.

  10. Lynne Marie February 25, 2012 at 8:06 am #

    when I’m sick my comfort food is chicken soup…. when I’m sad it’s moose tracks ice cream

    • Dish Dash Dime February 25, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

      Mmm…chicken soup and ice cream are both yummy.

  11. Janice February 25, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

    anything chocolate, in particular chocolate chip cookies

So what do you think? Leave me a comment:

